Website Manager

Current Members



Ali Day


Vice President

Trey Colburn



Megan Crawford



Amanda Gonzales


Information Officer

Open Position


Player Agent

DJ Vincent/Billy Day


Coaching Coordinator

Open Position


T Ball/Coach Pitch Division Director

Nathan Smith


Rookies/Minors Division Director

Jake Suggs


Majors/Jr Division Director

Mario Segura


Umpire In Chief

Ryan Sidebottom


Safety Officer

CJ  Rogers


Equipment Manager

CJ Rogers


Facilities Director

Roman Montano


Schedules/Scoring Manager

DJ Vincent



Monique Rellis


Social Media Manager

Jacqui Greene


Concessions Coordinator

Open Position


Team Parent Coordinator

Reene Karie

Open Positions

Coaching Coordinator

Information Officer

Concessions Coordinator


If interested in one of these positions or joining the board in general, please contact us at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 San Tan Valley Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login